Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jimmy’s choice
24 mars 2008

The Next to 70, Motes, Professions

"I haven’t quite decided which between my Warrior or my Mage is going to be the next to 70. Currently my Undead warrior is level 61. but advancing seems slow and painful. wow honor leveling and she’s long suffered the problem of not having anyone else in the guild within range to quest with on occasion, which makes advancement even slower and more painful. My Mage is the one I’m leaning towards. as experience seems to flow a lot more quickly with this guy. but he’s only level 54 right now and it would take a lot of work to get him there. wow level service considering my limited play time and my hope to complete two or maybe three daily Netherwing quests with my Hunter. He’s got some players near his level he can team with. however, and is going to be hitting Blackrock Depths (BRD) and the plethora of quests in there soon. wow lvl service so, maybe… Right now, I just poke around between the three highest characters, doing my daily quests solo. or partying up to help a guildmate friend level a toon that will eventually join us in Outlands instances… and using the 37 and 36 Rogue and Priest mainly for their professions and only rarely taking them out of the city. Motes! Yes, Motes. Ahh, there we go. Something I’m actually collecting, although I’m not entirely sure what I’m going to be using them for. Since I am an herbalist on my 70 Hunter, Netherwing Ledge has lots of Mote of Mana and Mote of Life for me from the Netherwing Pollen and regular herbs I pick, and the rest of the world has been giving me a bunch of those Life motes as I picked herbs in different Outlands zones. I also fish a lot on my Hunter, so I have a bunch of Mote of Water. I’ve started using my Warrior more in the Outlands lately and since she’s a miner, I’m getting a bunch of Mote of Earth with a few Mote of Fire tossed in here and there. I must have killed a few air elementals at one point because I have a very small collection of Mote of Air as well - but not enough to create even a single Primal Air.


wow gold I read on Thottbot that there’s vendors who sell the Mote of Air in Netherstorm, however - if I could ever get my butt off of Netherwing Ledge I might actually check it out. " "I think the first thing I’m going to “worry” about, since I have an Alchemist who can transmute a Primal Might and I don’t have to worry about buying the darn thing, is getting a Riding Crop made for my 70 Hunter. I ventured into the Caverns of Time a couple of days ago to find the vendor that sells that Leatherworking recipe, and sent a copy on to a guildmate whose LW toon is past 350 now. I don’t think anyone in our guild has a crop yet, even though I’m sure a bunch of the people with 70s can obtain the materials and just haven’t gotten around to finding someone to make a crop. Slowly my family of toon progresses! Profession Update One thing I haven’t done a lot of real work on lately is my professions. Toons below 50 are maxed out, sure, but those who have hit 50 haven’t maxed out their professions, some by far. Enchanting, for example, is at about 330. wow power leveling Blacksmithing, about the same. Alchemy is the only thing that seemed to have “organically advanced” quite well - I’m at 350 with it… still nowhere near maxed out. Sooo… time to crank up some things, ya’know. " .

RELATED LINKS:

http://wowgamezone.over-blog.com/
http://www.saatchi-online.org
http://www.shinobi.jp/
http://emma1215.blog.163.com
http://blog.sina.com.cn/aemma1215
http://emma1215.blog.sohu.com/

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Jimmy’s choice
Publicité
Publicité