Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jimmy’s choice
13 mars 2008

Level 70 by exploration

"My girlfriend and I have been farming honor at level 69 with good gear for our level. She was in an AV while I was getting some things together from the bank. cheap wow gold She was really close to 70 (as in less than 1k) All of a sudden she starts screaming ""NO NO NO NO NO OH MY GOD STOP I NEED TO RUN NO NO NO"" right next to me. buy cheap wow gold I look at her screen just in time to see a rogue kill an archer in SH bunker and her ding 70. She was pissed and I could not stop laughing. So, later that night I killed some etherals for Consortium rep and got within 400 xp to level (I still had full rested) So I grab all the welfares I had stored in the bank, run to Org. sell wow gold Queue AB, hearth to Shatt. really cheap wow gold fly to nagrand and kill a Clefthoof and hit 70 just in time for AB to pop. It was pretty fun going through one last 60-69AB in some level 70 epics (I only had 1 peice of the gladiator set. 2 non set epics and the epic 2hand mace) People in the BG thought it was hilarious and as unfair as it was to the other team, they only had 7 people almost the entire fight so they would have lost anyways. fast wow gold I don't feel to bad for them, they are alliance after all" .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Jimmy’s choice
Publicité
Publicité